Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa McKeown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa McKeown

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyler Fitzgerald

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've always had a hard time understanding car insurance concepts, and they make it extremely easy. Through genuine, real connection, you feel taken care of and in the best hands. I had so many questions and not one went unanswered to the point where i didn't know something. I felt genuinely cared about in regards of my situation, and it's always nice when the person helping loves their job. You can tell how hard they work, and I appreciate every second of it. I'd recommend to anyone needing insurance."

Zoe Martinez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hands down a great team! Thank you to Trenton & others for always providing the best service ever! I wouldn't want to take my business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Derrick Willis

Derrick Willis

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was an amazing help and I would recommend her to anyone who needs help plus she keeps a smile on her face the whole time amazing worker"

Sandi Albright

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick efficient and friendly. Very personable and great to work with!!!!"

Sierra Fender

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is by far the best insurance, so quick and easy. Got insurance on my new truck within 15 mins!"

Shellie Duncan

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her crew were able to provide us with very reasonably priced homeowners insurance for our vacation rental when other agencies could not. Chelsea is patient, pleasant and knowledgeable and Lisa works to stay on top of changes in the insurance industry. They are a great team! Highly recommend 👍👍"

Micah White

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring people. Been with them since I was 16 the whole team is family and there for you when u need them most. Highly recommend."

Jessica Brixey

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over labor day weekend my vehicle broke down an hour away from home. There wasn't any tow company's open or if there was they weren't willing to make that drive. The lady's from state farm kept calling me about every couple of hours to make sure me and my kid were safe. Even though they couldn't get a tow the same day they were on top of it the next morning. The lady even approved extra miles to get it towed to a shop that would be able to fix it."

Gavin Ball

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for a quick question and Devon was there to help me out! She was very nice and helpful with what I needed to do."

Andria Algis

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon and the ladies at State Farm are always warm, welcoming and personable! They helped us sign a few papers that we were confused on for a claim and really helped the process along. Thank you guys!"

Crystal Dunavin

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailee was our representative, she was awesome. She has confidence and courage. Good job."

Megan Hitchcock

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff truly care about their customers. Chelsea is the best! Highly recommend them!!"

Kim Eberwein

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for many years and I absolutely love the Crescent City “Lisa Mckeown” office! I was recently in an automobile accident and Lisa took the time to go over all my paperwork with me. The ladies were so helpful answering all my husbands questions and concerns. All my vehicles and home insurance will be handled and cared for in this office. I wish I could give 10 stars"

Sybil Benton

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm for several years now. Even after moving out of Crescent City we chose to stay with Lisa Mckeowen’s branch. Chelsea has been very helpful with our multiple business policies and auto policies. If you’re looking for a branch that cares about their customers and will keep in contact and has excellent communication then this is your place! Not only are they great with their customer service, there rates are very competitive and we are happy with all they have to offer. Thank you State Farm :)"

Tamra Fallman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon always responds to my inquiries quickly and thoroughly. Everyone at Lisa McKeown's office is incredibly friendly and pay attention to service details."

Lori Womack

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, where do I even begin! I came to Lisa and her team stumped on my Farm Ranch policy, and unsure of what to do. I felt stuck, but Lisa and the girls explained what a Farm Ranch was, why I needed that policy, and broke every piece down for me so that I could understand it! Not to mention the affordable options they provided! They explained in great detail my coverage, and what it was that I needed, and I am so greatful. Thank you ladies for all you do! This office is the BEST! Oh and don't even get me started on life insurance. That was a whole other ball game that I was so nervous and overwhelmed about, but they sat me down and again, in great detail, explained everything to me. They are just so wonderful and know their stuff! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I can't speak higher of this office!! :) They will always have your back!"

Michael Polk

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies went above and beyond for us. Happy with our new rates and how they handled all of our questions. Great personal service"

Jody Petersen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing friendly and very helpful every time we go in. We have been customers for over 15 years, very happy with them"

Joseph Aliotti

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the high level of service I get with all the staff at the Crescent City State Farm Agent at Lisa McKeown office for over five years. I recommend their services to anyone. Thanks so much Lisa for helping me get just what I need."

Steven Austin

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Great people"

Alicia Garcia

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, made me feel welcome and very informative. Didn't try to push things on me that I didn't need. I'm overjoyed with my new insurance provider."

EricandPatty Lund

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! I was helped by Chelsea who was knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and sooooo helpful! Her quote for my home owners insurance came in almost $2000 less than my previous company with slightly better coverage. I would recommend this office, especially Chelsea, to anyone wanting to shop around for insurance rates!"

Rick Borges

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A quick check saved me $700 a year on home & auto. I would highly recommend Chelsea at State Farm. She was friendly and responsive. Two phone calls is all I had to do."

Tina Gaston

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Got my quote and was so happy with the prices I switched right over !!"

Autumn Lee

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have tried other insurance companies in the past and always felt like I never knew who I was talking to or what I was paying for with my policy . The level of attention to details and the patience my agent gave me ment so much to me especially since I was going through a extremely difficult time when I first switched. I truly appreciate my agents at state farm here in Crescent City, especially Devon and everyone else I have met in their office. Their agents always go the extra mile to make sure I am greeted with a smile and taken care of and that I understand my policy. I Highly recommend trying them if your looking for next level personal and caring customer service."