Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Alpert

Kathleen Alpert

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Alpert
"This office is always pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Wasn't Me

Wasn't Me

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wasn't Me
"Great"
Profile photo of Zach Estrada

Zach Estrada

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Estrada
"I was able to get my insurance very quickly and easily. The office is extremely helpful and friendly I definitely would recommend giving them a shot"
Profile photo of Tereza Arellano

Tereza Arellano

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tereza Arellano
"Devon is always so helpful, friendly and professional! Thank you Devon from State Farm! ☺️"
Profile photo of Jim Yates

Jim Yates

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Yates
"Lisa McKeown has been my agent for years. She has always had my back and guided through my insurance needs since day one. She has surrounded herself with talented employees and I assure you, you will feel like family if you go with her!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Dailey

Leslie Dailey

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Dailey
"Our home burned down on Sept 2021 and Devon with Lisa McKeowns office was here immediately with help and guidance. We have felt supported 1000%, every call and question answered promptly, help with paperwork, calls, printing out and delivering a 70+ page document because we didn’t have a printer yet, and even a shoulder to cry on when needed. I highly recommend Lisa’s office, she and her staff are wonderful and go far above and beyond what anyone would hope for with their insurance agent. These ladies are truly amazing at their jobs and made a horrible time a lot less traumatic for my family."
Profile photo of Pamka Creations

Pamka Creations

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamka Creations
"Office staff cares about their clients!"
Profile photo of Larry Gerfen

Larry Gerfen

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Gerfen
"My experience with State Farm has been awesome.they are very helpful in anything I ask.also very courteous.I have been using State Farm for many many years with no problems and have recommended many friends to State Farm.."
Profile photo of Tyler Fitzgerald

Tyler Fitzgerald

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Fitzgerald
"I've always had a hard time understanding car insurance concepts, and they make it extremely easy. Through genuine, real connection, you feel taken care of and in the best hands. I had so many questions and not one went unanswered to the point where i didn't know something. I felt genuinely cared about in regards of my situation, and it's always nice when the person helping loves their job. You can tell how hard they work, and I appreciate every second of it. I'd recommend to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Zoe Martinez

Zoe Martinez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Martinez
"Hands down a great team! Thank you to Trenton & others for always providing the best service ever! I wouldn't want to take my business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Derrick Willis

Derrick Willis

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Willis
"She was an amazing help and I would recommend her to anyone who needs help plus she keeps a smile on her face the whole time amazing worker"
Profile photo of Sandi Albright

Sandi Albright

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Albright
"Quick efficient and friendly. Very personable and great to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of Sierra Fender

Sierra Fender

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Fender
"State Farm is by far the best insurance, so quick and easy. Got insurance on my new truck within 15 mins!"
Profile photo of Shellie Duncan

Shellie Duncan

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie Duncan
"Lisa and her crew were able to provide us with very reasonably priced homeowners insurance for our vacation rental when other agencies could not. Chelsea is patient, pleasant and knowledgeable and Lisa works to stay on top of changes in the insurance industry. They are a great team! Highly recommend 👍👍"
Profile photo of Micah White

Micah White

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micah White
"Very caring people. Been with them since I was 16 the whole team is family and there for you when u need them most. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Brixey

Jessica Brixey

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brixey
"Over labor day weekend my vehicle broke down an hour away from home. There wasn't any tow company's open or if there was they weren't willing to make that drive. The lady's from state farm kept calling me about every couple of hours to make sure me and my kid were safe. Even though they couldn't get a tow the same day they were on top of it the next morning. The lady even approved extra miles to get it towed to a shop that would be able to fix it."
Profile photo of Gavin Ball

Gavin Ball

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Ball
"Went in for a quick question and Devon was there to help me out! She was very nice and helpful with what I needed to do."
Profile photo of Andria Algis

Andria Algis

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andria Algis
"Devon and the ladies at State Farm are always warm, welcoming and personable! They helped us sign a few papers that we were confused on for a claim and really helped the process along. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Crystal Dunavin

Crystal Dunavin

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Dunavin
"Bailee was our representative, she was awesome. She has confidence and courage. Good job."
Profile photo of Megan Hitchcock

Megan Hitchcock

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hitchcock
"Lisa and her staff truly care about their customers. Chelsea is the best! Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Kim Eberwein

Kim Eberwein

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Eberwein
"I have had State Farm Insurance for many years and I absolutely love the Crescent City “Lisa Mckeown” office! I was recently in an automobile accident and Lisa took the time to go over all my paperwork with me. The ladies were so helpful answering all my husbands questions and concerns. All my vehicles and home insurance will be handled and cared for in this office. I wish I could give 10 stars"
Profile photo of Sybil Benton

Sybil Benton

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sybil Benton
"We have been using State Farm for several years now. Even after moving out of Crescent City we chose to stay with Lisa Mckeowen’s branch. Chelsea has been very helpful with our multiple business policies and auto policies. If you’re looking for a branch that cares about their customers and will keep in contact and has excellent communication then this is your place! Not only are they great with their customer service, there rates are very competitive and we are happy with all they have to offer. Thank you State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Tamra Fallman

Tamra Fallman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamra Fallman
"Devon always responds to my inquiries quickly and thoroughly. Everyone at Lisa McKeown's office is incredibly friendly and pay attention to service details."
Profile photo of Lori Womack

Lori Womack

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Womack
"Wow, where do I even begin! I came to Lisa and her team stumped on my Farm Ranch policy, and unsure of what to do. I felt stuck, but Lisa and the girls explained what a Farm Ranch was, why I needed that policy, and broke every piece down for me so that I could understand it! Not to mention the affordable options they provided! They explained in great detail my coverage, and what it was that I needed, and I am so greatful. Thank you ladies for all you do! This office is the BEST! Oh and don't even get me started on life insurance. That was a whole other ball game that I was so nervous and overwhelmed about, but they sat me down and again, in great detail, explained everything to me. They are just so wonderful and know their stuff! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I can't speak higher of this office!! :) They will always have your back!"
Profile photo of Michael Polk

Michael Polk

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Polk
"These ladies went above and beyond for us. Happy with our new rates and how they handled all of our questions. Great personal service"